top of page
Search
  • dustnontsancfiltty

Swap Blocks Download Cracked Pc





















































About This Game In Swap Blocks you will match 3 or more similar blocks on a game board by swapping blocks. Play solo game modes, or play against a CPU or another player. There are also various challenge puzzles to test you.Features Multiple game modes Puzzle Editor Challenge Levels VS Mode 2 different play styles Achievements Online Leaderboards 6d5b4406ea Title: Swap BlocksGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Wizbyte GamesPublisher:WizByte GamesRelease Date: 21 Jul, 2017 Swap Blocks Download Cracked Pc Blocks were definitely swapped.. One of the games I have on the virtual console for my New 2DS XL is Pokemon Puzzle Challenge, the Game Boy Color version of Pokemon Puzzle League for the Nintendo 64. I bought Swap Blocks off of Steam thinking it was going to be a game like that. Boy was I wrong. Don't get me wrong, the main concept is the same; move the cursor and swap different color blocks until the form a row or column of 3 or more of the same shape, but the main difference of this game is that the board is pretty much always filled up, and depending on what mode you're playing, you only have a limited number of moves or limited amount of time to beat the high score. With this in mind, you pretty much have to be a lot more strategic in this game, figuring out which moves will provide the most combos, figuring out which blocks would be the best to use power ups on, trying to get those bomb blocks to the bottom of the screen; overall I'd say this is a far more challenging experience. I can't really say much for the challenge mode or the multiplayer modes because I haven't unlocked them yet, but I am really looking forward to seeing how this game progresses. Also, the soundtrack is surprisingly good for a puzzle game. I'd highly recommend giving it a listen.My only complaint about this game so far is that for whatever reason my Rock Candy Xbox 360 controller will not work with this game, but yet my Logitech Xbox controller will. Doesn't really make any sense to me, but ultimately I'm not too concerned about it. Overall, this is a great puzzle game that provides a nice change of pace\/formula.. Blocks were definitely swapped.. One of the games I have on the virtual console for my New 2DS XL is Pokemon Puzzle Challenge, the Game Boy Color version of Pokemon Puzzle League for the Nintendo 64. I bought Swap Blocks off of Steam thinking it was going to be a game like that. Boy was I wrong. Don't get me wrong, the main concept is the same; move the cursor and swap different color blocks until the form a row or column of 3 or more of the same shape, but the main difference of this game is that the board is pretty much always filled up, and depending on what mode you're playing, you only have a limited number of moves or limited amount of time to beat the high score. With this in mind, you pretty much have to be a lot more strategic in this game, figuring out which moves will provide the most combos, figuring out which blocks would be the best to use power ups on, trying to get those bomb blocks to the bottom of the screen; overall I'd say this is a far more challenging experience. I can't really say much for the challenge mode or the multiplayer modes because I haven't unlocked them yet, but I am really looking forward to seeing how this game progresses. Also, the soundtrack is surprisingly good for a puzzle game. I'd highly recommend giving it a listen.My only complaint about this game so far is that for whatever reason my Rock Candy Xbox 360 controller will not work with this game, but yet my Logitech Xbox controller will. Doesn't really make any sense to me, but ultimately I'm not too concerned about it. Overall, this is a great puzzle game that provides a nice change of pace\/formula.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SDMS-191-AVI-K-699MB.rar.001

SDMS-191-AVI-K-699MB.rar.001 -> http://ssurll.com/10v0eh f5574a87f2 LES TRESORS DE LA CRYPTE. BIENVENUE A TOUS SUR CE NOUVEAU FORUM...INSCRIPTION OBLIGATOIRE POUR POUVOIR .... Kasumi Rebirth V3 1 Ra

Gerix It Wifi Cracker Download

Gerix It Wifi Cracker Download -- http://ssurll.com/10uzz2 f5574a87f2 Gerix WiFi cracker is a Backtrack program to crack WiFi. The main advantage of this program is that it has a graphical user inte

Priston Tale Brasil Money Hack

Priston Tale Brasil Money Hack - http://ssurll.com/10us1u f5574a87f2 Muito obrigado pela visita! Use o HACK com Moderação. Assim que clicar em DOWNLOAD, voce será redirecionado para outra pagina, cl

bottom of page